Contact us

Get in touch if you have questions about your programme.

Teaching, Learning and Student Experience Office 

For undergraduate, postgraduate taught and postgraduate research students.

Room 3.05, Third Floor, Williamson Building
Tel: (0)161 306 1260
Email tlseo.law@manchester.ac.uk

As a general rule, it is useful to contact the Teaching, Learning and Student Experience Office first for information on any matter affecting your general academic progress or personal welfare on Law and Criminology programmes.  Staff in this office will be happy to help you with administrative questions and point you in the direction of other appropriate sources of information.

Due to current COVID-19 restrictions, the TLSEO is not open to students, for all enquiries please email tlseo@manchester.ac.uk. Our teams are on hand to offer guidance and support. We advise on all aspects of undergraduate student life, from course work queries to pastoral care. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, we are not available by phone at this current time. 

Contacts

Abi Robinson

Head of teaching, Learning and Student Experience Office
Email: abi.robinson@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4745

Sam Green

Student Welfare, Disability Support and Placement Officer
Email: sam.green-1@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3581/1297    

Nikola Keogh

Programme and Student Experience Officer (UG)
Email: nikola.keogh@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4482

Programme Administrators for Departments of Law and Criminology

Taniqua West

UG Student Experience Administrator (first year)
Email: taniqua.west@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6543

Katy Anthony

UG Student Experience Administrator (second year)
Email: katy.anthony@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 0902

Ella Trattles

UG Student Experience Administrator (final year)
Email: ella.trattles@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6543

Zoë Day

International Programme, Placement and Student Experience Administrator
Email: zoe.day@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7703